top of page
New Book Release Lineage Of Grief

New Book Release Lineage Of Grief

SKU: 364215376135191

The Lineage of Grief…is a collection of 10 stories about grief and the journey of healing as experienced by each of the authors. This book is intended to inspire, encourage and support those who have experienced loss or is providing support for others who are grieving.


    This book was first published in 2023 by Agape Vision Publishing, owned and operated by Author Porschea Brown. The book’s Co-Authors are Lutricia Foster, MHA; Denie Sidney; Oquicha Mattox; Tanyshila Floyd; Amina Bilal; Angela Jenkins; Kimberly DiPasquale; Patricia Marston; Alexandria; and Nydia


    All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges will be issued unless authorized by the Author or Authorized Dealer.


    Shipping will be paid by customer. Payment must be made in full prior to shipping. Customer will be responsible for the cost of shipping unless otherwise stated. Shipping services will provided by USPS or another carrier service provider based on delivery location.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page